*****The World Of The Disco Orchestral*****: Deodato

A1Night Cruiser

A2East Side Strut


B1Uncle Funk

B2Appreciate Magic


Credits :

Bass – Gary Granger (tracks: A1 to A3, B2), Skipp Ingram (tracks: B1, B3)

Bass Drum – Eumir Deodato (tracks: B3)

Idea By [Title Concept] – Billy Guerra (tracks: B1), Cassius Deodato (tracks: A1), Stephen Daniels (tracks: B3)

Coordinator [Production Coordination] – Irene Conrad

Copyist [Music Copies] – David Will, Ken Williams, Oscar Jaimes

Drums, Other [Production Collaborators] – Stephen Daniels

Electrical Piano [Fender Rhodes] – David Bravo (tracks: A3)

Engineer [Assistant] – Cliff Hodson, Irene Lysynecky, Julian Robertson, Kenny Robb

Flute – George Marge, Harvey Esterin

Guitar – Eumir Deodato (tracks: B1), George Parrish Jr. (tracks: A1, A3, B2)

Guitar, Other [Production Collaborators] – Sergio Dias (tracks: A2, B3)

Handclaps [Claps] – Platinum Hook (tracks: A1, A3 to B3)

Keyboards – Eumir Deodato (tracks: A1, A2, B1 to B3)

Mastered By – PF, Jose Rodriguez

Other [Production Collaborators] – Durval Ferreira, George Brown, Jim Bonnefond, Renaud White, Tara Butler, Van Gibbs

Percussion – Jimmy Maelen (tracks: A1 to A3, B2, B3)

Images By – Harold Krieger

Producer, Conductor, Arranged By – Eumir Deodato

Recorded By – Jim Bonnefond

Rhythm Guitar – Victor Jones (tracks: B1)

Saxophone – Louis Marini

Soloist, Guitar – Ray Gomez (tracks: B3)

Soloist, Tenor Saxophone – Khalis Bayyan (tracks: B1), Ronald Bell (tracks: B1)

Strings – A. Ajemian, E. Rosoff, F. Buldrini, J. Abramovitz, J. Barber, K. Milne, Kermit Moore, L. Fleishaker, Marilyn Wright, M. Comins, P. Wintertime, R. Maximoff, S. Clarke, W. Collymore

Synthesizer – Eumir Deodato (tracks: A3)

Trombone – Keith O’Quinn

Trumpet – Jon Faddis

Vocals – Platinum Hook (tracks: A1, B1)

https://www.youtube.com/check out?v=MLpR8uGPUqU

Style : Disco,Funk/Soul,Jazz,Instrumental

Buy Vinyl :

You May Also Like

About the Author: AKDSEO